artseesdinerblog

That moment when you go Oh S**t, I have another blog?

In Uncategorized on July 20, 2014 at 5:09 pm

So today whilst looking at all my blogs, statistics and other such folderol, I realized that I do indeed have an active wordpress account. One of which I started a long time ago, and for whatever reason I am unable to update it or claim it. Why you ask? Well, you see someone hacked into it some time ago and after such hackery, I had also disabled my yahoo account that was used to sign up for said blog, ions ago, why you ask? Because my yahoo account had been hacked one too many times, because yahoo had a weak protective system. So, as a result, I cannot access my own work. It is here if you so desire to check it out; http://artseesdiner.wordpress.com Okay, so back to this here site. I came to this site when I discovered that my wordpress account(s) have been responsible for driving the most traffic to the “mother ship.” ArtSeesDiner.com With that said, it is probably a good idea to network this with my blogspot accounts, because, this “Queen of Soapblogging” and her fellow AP writers warrant a lot of readers and followers.

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

NicholasSnow.com

"Connecting the Circuitry of Humanity."

Poetic Parfait

Good poetry is like a dessert you just can't put down

ArtSees Productions

The home of ArtSeesDiner, ArtSees Diner Radio, Steve and Mary E., and ArtSees Diner Blogs!

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

NicholasSnow.com

"Connecting the Circuitry of Humanity."

Poetic Parfait

Good poetry is like a dessert you just can't put down

ArtSees Productions

The home of ArtSeesDiner, ArtSees Diner Radio, Steve and Mary E., and ArtSees Diner Blogs!

